Ramblings of a Twin Witch: Morning Blessing Chant.

This is actually a chant that is from my personal BOS and Blogger, erm, blog. Feel free to change anything you need to fit your style or path.

 

Morning Blessing

I call upon You, Sisters Three

You who sit beneath Life’s Trees

Bless and watch over me this day.

These things of You, I ask and pray

Mighty Clothes, You who spin

The Thread and yarn of life and whim,

Grant my thread be soft, yet strong

And the essence of my own life’s song

Mighty Lachesis, You who weave

And measure the cloth of Life with ease,

Weave my life beautifully.

With color and texture for all to see.

Mighty Atropos, You who slice

Life’s fabric and thread with a snip precise,

Grant me now another day

To return to thank You- this I pray

Mighty Ones, oh Sisters Three

You who sit beneath the Tree

For each day I awaken to

Accept the thanks I offer You!

-Maiden Autumn Moon

